This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free Online Radio Box app for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!

Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!
Stand with Ukraine. Save peace in the world!

Tune India Radio

Rating: 0.0 Reviews: 0
Tune India Radio Sydney is Broadcasting Indian Radio 24×7 from Australia. The ultimate aim of Tune India Radio, is for the Indians around the world to be connected with our culture, language and music.
15 0

On the air Tune India Radio

Live Ajay-Atul Tum Jo Mile
13:05 Tanishk Bagchi Mere Dil Gaaye Ja (Zooby Zooby)
13:01 Pritam, Shalmali - Dil Ki Mez - MERRY CHRISTMAS (2024)
Tune India Radio playlist

TOP songs on Tune India Radio

India - India — India
Koi Aap Sa, Sonu Nigam,Alka YagnikSonu Nigam — Koi Aap Sa
Tune India Radio - This is the station with all your music in one place - TUNE INDIA RADIO SOUND (2021)All India Radio — Redshift
Akshay Kumar - Akshay Kumar - TUNE INDIA RADIO STARS (2017)Akshay — India
Gippy Grewal, Zahrah S Khan, Tanishk Bagchi & Romy - The Punjaabban Song - JUGJUGG JEEYO (2022)Tanishk Bagchi — Jugjugg Jeeyo
Now Playing: Ishaan Khan, Shambhavi Thakur, Siddharth Nigam & Rits Badiani - Dard Tere Presenter: Club Asia HitsShambhavi Thakur — Giftaan
Sunil Sukhtankar, Saurabh Bhalerao, Abhay Jodhpurkar - Dastaan - DO GUBBARE (2023)Abhay Jodhpurkar — Gubbare
NEERAJ SHRIDHAR - BHOOL BHULAIYAA (REMIX)-4Neeraj Shridhar — Bhool Bhulaiyaa
Arijit Singh, Akull, Kunaal Vermaa - Tera HuaAkull — Tera Hua
Himesh Reshammiya/Shreya Ghoshal - AASHIQ BANAYA AAPNE - AASHIQ BANAYA AAPNEHimesh Reshammiya — Aashiq Banaya Aapne

Tune India Radio reviews

Radio contacts

Phone: +1300 76 77 14
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: @TuneIndiaRadio
Twitter: @tuneindiaradio

Time in Sydney: 03:12, 05.29.2024

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!