This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free Online Radio Box app for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!

×
Like ? Save it to your favorites
×
Like ? Leave your review!
×
×
Stand with Ukraine. Save peace in the world!

Drumbase.Space

Rating: 5.0 Reviews: 3
Non-stop, commercial-free Jungle & DNB radio! Show more
111 0

On the air Drumbase.Space

Live Shulgin - Pressure
08:16 Anima x Bengo - You Decide ft. Mr Traumatik (Free Download)
08:12 NFUNK - Dark Shaman
Drumbase.Space playlist

TOP songs on Drumbase.Space

T.I. - Hell Of LiveT.I. — Broadcast Live
Hyqxyz - AftermathHYQXYZ — Aftermath
Lyves - The WeatherLyves — The Weather
Haiyti - NightlinerHaiyti — Nightliner
Sonic team - MONKEY BUSINESSMonkey Business — Driftin’
THEoneNILS - Duel Of The FatesGER — Duel of the Fates
Abstract Illusion - Jungle Wars Response UnitAbstract Illusion — Jungle Wars Response Unit
Metrik - We Got It (Bookey Bootleg)Metrik — We Got It (feat. Rothwell)
ERB N DUB/NORTH BASE - Punk RockNorth Base — Punk Rock
Now On Air: JORJA SMITH, PREDITAH - ON MY MINDPreditah — On My Mind

Drumbase.Space reviews

  • 5
    04.12.2021
    класс!!!
  • 5
    12.03.2020
    Super
  • 5
    19.07.2019
    !!!!!! пРИКОЛЬНОЕ!

Information about the radio

The new space for Bass on the internet. 100% Commercial Free DNB radio, all day - every day!
This space will feature podcasts of our talented DJ staff. Incoming are some wicked mixes from our opening weekend.

Radio contacts

Site:
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: @drumbasespace
Twitter: @drumbasespace

Time in Detroit: 08:21, 05.18.2024

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!

Program

13:00 DnB Experience
The DnB Experience LIVE with DjREDs 10am PST | 1pm EST | 6pm GMT | 9pm MSK
Entire program

News

NYE 2023

01.01.2024

Listen to NYE 2023 byDjREDs on hearthis.at

DnB Experience 30/12/2023

01.01.2024

Listen to DnB Experience 30122023 byDjREDs on hearthis.at

midweek mash up 27/12/2023

28.12.2023

Listen to midweek mash up 27122023 byDjREDs on hearthis.at

All news