This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Oro Salsero: Frankie Ruiz, Vol. 1, 2010

Oro Salsero: Frankie Ruiz, Vol. 1, 2010
Frankie Ruiz
Ahora Me Toca a Mi, 04:21
Primero Fui Yo, 04:51
Voy Pa' Encima, 04:15
Esta Vez Si Voy Pa Encima, 04:57
Como Lo Hacen, 05:06
Deseandote, 04:43
Quiero Llenarte, 04:32
Tu Eres, 04:28
Otra Vez, 04:48
Tu Con El, 05:02
Mi Libertad, 04:27

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!