This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Doo-Wop Classics Vol. 18 [Relic Records], 2010

Doo-Wop Classics Vol. 18 [Relic Records], 2010
The Moonglows
I Love You, 01:52
Unfaithful, 03:17
Whatcha Know New, 02:06
Our Love Is A Vow, 02:34
Can't You See?, 01:57
Hey Boy, 02:14
Forgotten Spring, 02:21
My Dear, 02:11
Darla My Darlin', 02:15
Baby Doll, 02:36
Lonely Soldier, 02:14
Who Stole The Cookies?, 02:02
I Pray For Love, 03:33
Your Way, 02:24
Run Fast, 01:50
Come On, 01:56
At My Front Door, 02:41
Don't Say Goodbye, 02:20

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!