This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

The Complete Motown Singles Vol. 9: 1969, 2008

The Complete Motown Singles Vol. 9: 1969, 2008
Diana Ross & The Supremes
Someday We'll Be Together, 03:25
I'll Try Something New, 02:24
Twenty Five Miles, 03:21
That's How Heartaches Are Made, 02:58
Oh How Happy, 02:44
Don't Let the Joneses Get You Down, 04:38
Ooo Baby Baby, 02:39
He's My Sunny Boy, 02:20
Rainy Mourning, 02:51
Since I've Lost You, 02:39
Love Is My Destination, 02:53
Home On the Range (Everybody Needs a Home), 03:16
Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me, 02:35
My Spring Time, 02:32
Just Ain't Enough Love, 02:17
I'm So Glad I Got Somebody (Like You Around), 03:38
Suzie, 02:46
Green Grow The Lilacs, 02:43
It's A Family Thang', 02:10
Your Wonderful Love, 02:56
The Key, 02:35
Are You Lonely For Me Baby, 03:20
My Girl Has Gone, 02:55
Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By, 02:25
No Matter What Sign You Are, 02:54
Baby, I'll Get It, 02:38
Mend This Generation, 02:57
I Feel Like I'm Falling In Love Again, 03:13
I Can't Get Next To You, 02:53
The Day My World Stood Still, 03:01
The Young Folks, 03:14
Pin Point It Down, 03:04
No Matter What Sign You Are, 02:57
We've Got a Way Out Love, 03:08
Your Love, 02:21
What You Gave Me, 02:35
Running Away (Ain't Gonna Help You), 02:50
I'm Still A Struggling Man, 02:27
How You Gonna Keep It (After You Get It), 02:57
You're the One, 03:10
(We've Got) Honey Love, 02:39
That's The Way Love Is, 03:34
Never Had A Dream Come True, 03:05
Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love, 02:52
We've Got A Way Out Love, 03:06
Pretty Little Angel, 02:13
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday, 03:04
Magic Key, 03:27
The Nitty Gritty, 03:00
Runaway Child, Running Wild, 03:15
My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me), 03:26
Honey Come Back, 03:34
What Am I Gonna Do Without You, 02:30
Got Myself A Good Man, 03:08
I'm So Glad I Fell For You, 03:06
Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got, 03:29
Baby, I'm For Real, 03:17
Muck-Arty-Park (Single Version), 04:05
Doggone Right, 02:57
I Pray Everyday You Won't Regret Loving Me, 03:05
Let's Make Some Love, 02:22
For Better Or Worse, 02:54
These Eyes, 03:37
I'm So Glad I Fell For You, 04:15
Here I Go Again, 02:57
Abraham, Martin, And John, 02:51
Point It Out, 02:38
Don't Know Why I Love You, 03:02
Taking My Love (And Leaving Me), 03:01
The Composer, 02:53
I've Got To Find a Way To Win Maria Back, 03:09
Heartless, 03:02
My Cherie Amour, 02:53
Friendship Train, 03:44
Abraham, Martin, And John, 02:59
My Cup Runneth Over, 02:26
In Bed, 02:50
I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved, 02:46
I Don't Know Why, 02:46
Cloud Nine, 03:10
Can We Talk To You? (For A Little While), 02:17
In My Diary, 02:46
Reality, 03:27
We'll Have a Good Thing Going On, 02:35
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby, 02:55
(She's Gonna Love Me) At Sundown, 02:34
The Weight, 03:01
Stubborn Kind Of Fellow, 03:05
Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home), 02:17
Can't You Hear The Music Play, 02:17
For Better Or Worse, 02:37
Try It Baby, 03:47
Don't Mess With My Weekend, 02:40
What Is a Man, 02:34
A Whiter Shade Of Pale, 02:58
I Guess This Is Goodbye, 02:54
The Luney Landing, 02:23
I Had A Dream, 03:40
Who's Lovin' You, 04:21
Don't Bring Back Memories, 02:57
I Will Never Love Another, 02:44
If You Will Let Me, I Know I Can, 03:01
The Luney Take-Off (Single Version), 01:18
When You Are Available, 02:48
Ain't No Justice, 02:47
Cherie, 03:00
Oh, I've Been Blessed, 02:49
Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime), 03:33
Just Another Lonely Night, 02:52
Farewell Is A Lonely Sound, 03:01
Don't Care Why You Want Me (Long As You Want Me), 03:10
It Should Have Been Me Loving Her, 02:58
Gonna Put It On Your Mind, 02:35
How Can I Forget, 02:02
Keep an Eye, 02:34
Baby, 02:53
Midnight Cowboy (Single Version), 02:43
Henry Blake, 02:42
Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got, 03:27
What Does It Take (To Win Your Love), 02:29
Cheatin' Is Telling On You, 02:40
Psychedelic Shack, 03:49
Green Grow The Lilacs, 02:51
Need Your Love, 02:57
That's The Way Love Is, 03:20

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!