This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Unico's Soul Train, 1979

Unico's Soul Train, 1979
Godwin Gramms
Unchained Melodie, 03:33
Love, 03:47
Myrtha My Darlin', 03:19
War, 04:46
Since I Met You Baby, 02:54
Don't Hang Me High, 03:34
Yvette My Love, 02:48
Angel, 03:55
Try a Little Love, 04:02
Stir It Up, 03:58
Adjossi, 03:59

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!