This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Classic Soul and R & B, Vol.2, 2016

Classic Soul and R & B, Vol.2, 2016
The Falcons
My Foolish Heart, 02:26
Rock Moan and Cry, 02:54
My Girl, 02:06
My Greatest Sin, 03:06
My Love, 02:29
My Love is Gone, 02:41
My Momma Done Told Me, 01:56
My One and Only Jimmy Boy, 02:16
My Only Love, 02:14
My Summer's Gone, 03:01
My Valentine, 02:01
Neighbourhood Dance, 02:29
Never Go to Mexico, 02:41
Nite Owl, 02:21

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!