This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

The Complete Collection: Kiss, 2008

The Complete Collection: Kiss, 2008
Deuce, 03:05
Rocket Ride, 04:07
Forever, 03:49
Detroit Rock City, 05:17
Unholy, 03:42
God of Thunder, 04:14
Psycho Circus, 05:30
Into the Void, 04:22
I Love It Loud, 04:16

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!