This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Homenaje a Jesús - Pistas Originales, 2001

Homenaje a Jesús - Pistas Originales, 2001
Marco Barrientos
¿Quién Como Tú?, 04:22
Somos El Pueblo De Dios, 05:20
Con Tu Sangre, 06:52
Damos Honor a Tí, 07:57
Nuestro Padre Eres Tú, 04:22
Perdonados, 03:01
Unidos, 03:38
Loores Dad a Cristo El Rey, 03:50
Dios Al Mundo Amó, 06:14

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!