This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Darkness Remains (Deluxe Edition), 2017

Darkness Remains (Deluxe Edition), 2017
Night Demon
Welcome to the Night, 03:51
Hallowed Ground, 03:22
Maiden Hell, 02:43
Stranger in the Room, 04:09
Life on the Run, 03:34
Black Widow, 03:26
On Your Own, 03:27
Flight of the Manticore, 04:06
Darkness Remains, 05:31
Turn Up the Night, 03:26
We Will Rock You, 02:59

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!