This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Lea Salonga

Lea Salonga
February 22, 1971

For the last 14 days:

  • 42 tracks
  • 80 stations
  • 20 countries

Radio stations which play Lea Salonga online

I Honestly Love You
I Honestly Love You
SVA Radio

Lea Salonga top songs

1 The Journey
2 We Could Be In Love
3 A Girl Worth Fighting For
4 Reflection (Lyrics)
5 I Honestly Love You
6 Mula Noon, Hanggang Ngayon
7 Honor To Us All
8 A Whole New World
9 A Whole New World
10 Reflection (From "Mulan")
11 On My Own
12 Only You
13 A Whole New World (From "Aladdin")
14 Tell Me
15 Promise Me
16 Bakit Labis Kitang Mahal
17 My Lord and Master
18 Reflection
19 A Whole New World
20 The Heat Is On in Saigon (From "Miss Saigon")
21 A Girl Worth Fighting For
22 Sunday
23 On My Own (Les Misérables)
24 I'd Give My Life for You (From "Miss Saigon") [Live]
25 Who Are You