This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

A Taste of Doo Wop, Vol. 2, 1993

A Taste of Doo Wop, Vol. 2, 1993
The El Dorados
Baby, It's You, 02:36
Tell Me Baby, 02:15
Fool's Prayer, 03:10
At My Front Door, 02:38
Do Ya Do, 02:30
You Know, 02:39
Yes She's My Baby, 02:21
Lost Lover, 02:48
Why Did She Go, 02:29
Feeling Alright This Morning, 02:31
When I Call On You, 02:43
Off the Mountain, 02:22
Hiccup, 02:38
Language of Love, 02:40
Judy, 02:38
Don't Leave Me, 02:14

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!