This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites

Fresh FM playlist

Don’t know what song’s been playing on the radio? Use our service to find it! Our playlist stores a Fresh FM track list for the past 7 days.

Live Matrix and Futurebound Feat. V Bozeman-Happy Alone
08:20 Two Can-Got Habits (NMI)
08:16 Peking Duk-Feels Like
08:11 Juice WRLD-Lucid Dreams
08:08 Galantis Feat. Uffie-Spaceship
08:05 The Potbelleez-Keep On Loving
07:58 Rufus Du Sol-Be With You
07:54 V O E-Asking For It (NMI)
07:50 Kronic-Have A Drink On Me
07:46 The Kite String Tangle Feat. Bridgette Amofah-The Prize
07:42 Axwell and Ingrosso Feat. ROMANS-Dancing Alone (NMI)
07:39 Kota Banks-Child (NMI)
07:36 Pnau-Changa
07:32 The Presets-My People
07:26 Throttle-All In
07:20 Cosmo's Midnight Feat. Kudu Blue-Mind Off
07:17 LSD-Audio
07:12 Tiesto And Dzeko Feat. Preme And Post Malone-Jackie Chan (NMI)
07:08 R3hab / Nervo / Ummet Ozcan-Revolution
07:05 MK-17
06:58 Hayden James Feat. Boy Matthews-Just Friends
06:55 Russ-Back To Life
06:50 Shift K3y Feat. BB Diamond-Gone Missing (Gregor Salto Remix)
06:47 Tkay Maidza-Bom Bom
06:42 Airwolf-Chasing You
06:39 Fedde Le Grand / Ida Corr-Let Me Think About It
06:36 Rudimental And Major Lazer Feat. Anne-Marie And Mr Eazi-Let Me Live
06:33 Dennis Lloyd-Nevermind
06:28 Jax Jones Feat. Mabel and Rich The Kid-Ring Ring (NMI)
06:24 Brynny-Thinking Too Much
06:17 Will Sparks-When The Lights Go Out
06:14 K-391 Feat. Alan Walker , Julie Bergan And Seungri-Ignite
06:10 Martin Garrix And Khalid-Ocean
06:05 ShockOne Feat. Cruz Patterson-Bleed Black
06:02 Peking Duk-Fire
05:58 Benny Benassi-Satisfaction
05:52 Kendrick Lamar-Humble
05:49 Blonde-Me, Myself And I (NMI)
05:45 Luke Million Feat. Sam Sparro-Back To The Rhythm
05:42 Riton And Kah-Lo-Ginger
05:39 David Guetta And Showtek-Your Love
05:35 Disclosure / Aluna George-White Noise
05:32 Tom Budin And Jordan Magro Feat. BigRedCap-Ride The Wave
05:29 Alison Wonderland-Easy
05:25 Nakatomi-Jaguar
05:22 Drake-God's Plan
05:20 Bonka Feat. Luciana-Be Alive
05:16 Just A Gent Feat. Lanks-Heavy As A Heartbreak
05:09 Calvin Harris And Dua Lipa-One Kiss
05:02 Cosmo's Midnight Feat. Tove Styrke-Talk To Me
04:59 Gryffin Feat. Bipolar Sunshine-Whole Heart
04:55 L'Tric-The Way You Are
04:52 Armin Van Buuren Feat. James Newman-Therapy
04:49 DVBBS And Blackbear-IDWK
04:46 Sidney Samson-Riverside
04:42 What So Not Feat. BUOY-Stuck In Orbit
04:39 Rufus Du Sol-No Place
04:34 Axwell and Ingrosso Feat. ROMANS-Dancing Alone (NMI)
04:31 DJ Fresh-Goldust
04:24 Paces-Creepin
04:20 Hayden James Feat. Boy Matthews-Just Friends
04:17 Duke Dumont Feat. Ebenezer-Inhale
04:11 Client Liaison-Survival In The City
04:07 Sonny Fodera Feat. Alex Mills-Take Me Down (NMI)
04:04 The Chainsmokers-Don't Let Me Down
04:00 Pauls Paris Feat. Moses York-Make Your Mind Up (Axwell and New ID Remode)
03:57 Kota Banks-Child (NMI)
03:53 Bomfunk MCs-Freestyler
03:50 Carmada Feat. tribes-Ready For It
03:46 Throttle-All In
03:43 Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike Feat. Gucci Mane-All I Need
03:41 Ferreck Dawn / Redondo-Love Too Deep
03:36 Will Sparks, Amba Shepherd And Tyron Hapi-Guilty As Sin (NMI)
03:33 Tommy Trash and DENM-Dreamer
03:26 SCNDL-Find My Way
03:23 Sophie Francis-Lovedrunk
03:20 Shift K3y-I Know
03:17 LSD-Audio
03:10 Young Franco Feat. Scrufizzer-About This Thing
03:06 Indy Stanton-Small Talk (THE JUMP EP 204)
03:03 Sarah McLeod-He Doesn't Love You
02:59 Post Malone-Better Now
02:55 Louis The Child Feat. Wafia-Better Not
02:27 Avicii / Sebastien Drums-My Feelings For You
02:23 RL Grime-Era
02:19 Peking Duk-Fire
02:13 Oliver Heldens-Koala
02:09 V O E-Asking For It (NMI)
02:06 Joel Fletcher-Where's The Love
02:03 Airwolf-Chasing You
01:58 Gorillaz-Dare
01:54 Flume Feat. Kucka-Hyperreal
01:51 K-391 Feat. Alan Walker , Julie Bergan And Seungri-Ignite
01:47 Alison Wonderland-Easy
01:44 Netsky Feat. Digital Farm Animals-Work It Out
01:41 LO'99 Feat. Elizabeth Rose-From The Start
01:38 Blonde-Me, Myself And I (NMI)
01:34 Nakatomi-Jaguar
01:28 Duke Dumont and Gorgon City Feat. Naations-Real Life
01:25 Nicky Nighttime-Everybody Together
01:21 Jax Jones Feat. Ina Wroldsen-Breathe
01:15 Martin Garrix and Dua Lipa-Scared To Be Lonely
01:11 Banx and Ranx And Ella Eyre Feat. Yxng Bane-Answerphone
01:09 Bonka Feat. Luciana-Be Alive
01:05 MaRLo Feat. Roxanne Emery-A Thousand Seas
00:58 Brookes Brothers / Chrome-Carry Me On
00:54 Juice WRLD-Lucid Dreams
00:50 Calvin Harris Feat. Future and Khalid-Rollin
00:46 David Guetta And Showtek-Your Love
00:43 Martin Garrix And Khalid-Ocean
00:39 Cedric Gervais Feat. Wealth-One Night
00:36 Spiller-Groovejet
00:32 Rufus Du Sol-No Place
00:29 DJ Snake-Magenta Riddim
00:25 Odd Mob-Feel So Good
00:22 New World Sound / The Only / Chris Arnott-Home Again
00:19 Jonas Blue Feat. Jack and Jack-Rise
00:15 Arty / Chris James-Together We Are
00:11 Hayden James Feat. Boy Matthews-Just Friends
00:07 Logic And Marshmello-Everyday
00:05 Two Can-Got Habits (NMI)
00:02 Armand Van Helden-NYC Beat

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!