This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

The King of Soul, 2014

The King of Soul, 2014
Otis Redding
These Arms of Mine, 02:34
Shake (Mono), 02:40
Try a Little Tenderness, 03:21
Respect (Live In Europe), 03:44
Can't Turn You Loose (Live In Europe), 03:28
Satisfaction (I Can't Get No) [Mono], 02:51
Hey Hey Baby, 02:45
Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song), 02:46
Down In the Valley (Mono), 02:59
That's What My Heart Needs, 02:39
I'm Sick Y'all, 02:54
I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live In Europe), 04:08
Tennessee Waltz, 02:51
My Girl (Mono), 02:55
Shake (Live In Europe), 02:53
Rock Me Baby (Mono), 03:37
Pain In My Heart, 02:26
Sweet Lorene, 02:26
Something Is Worrying Me, 02:29
You Don't Miss Your Water (Mono), 03:06
Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) [Live In Europe], 04:04
Day Tripper, 02:42
You're Still My Baby, 03:48
Try a Little Tenderness (Live In Europe), 05:07
I Can't Turn You Loose, 02:39
I've Got Dreams to Remember, 03:15
Hawg for You, 03:24
Don't Leave Me This Way, 02:56
Security, 02:38
I Love You More Than Words Can Say, 02:52
Any Ole Way, 02:34
Nobody's Fault But Mine, 02:22
It's Growing, 02:48
Let Me Come On Home, 02:52
Chained and Bound, 02:39
Hard to Handle, 02:21
Open the Door, 02:22
Cigarettes and Coffee, 04:00
Your One and Only Man, 03:12
The Happy Song (Dum-Dum), 02:41
Chain Gang, 02:59
That's How Strong My Love Is, 02:24
Tramp, 03:01
Mr. Pitiful, 02:42
Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out), 03:10
Knock On Wood, 02:52
Let Me Be Good to You, 02:53
A Woman, a Lover, a Friend, 03:21
Champagne and Wine, 03:01
Nothing Can Change This Love, 03:01
Everybody Makes a Mistake, 03:23
New Year's Resolution, 03:24
It's Too Late, 03:03
I'm a Changed Man, 02:20
For Your Precious Love, 02:55
Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis, 02:33
Direct Me, 02:20
Home In Your Heart, 02:06
Satisfaction (I Can't Get No) [Live], 04:37
Love Man, 02:19
I've Been Loving You Too Long (Mono), 03:01
Merry Christmas Baby, 02:35
Look At That Girl, 02:38
These Arms of Mine (Live), 04:01
The Glory of Love, 02:49
Free Me, 03:08
Papa's Got a Brand New Bag (Live), 04:45
I'm Depending On You (Single Version), 02:33
Respect (Mono), 02:10
The Huckle-Buck, 02:59
The Match Game, 02:55
Don't Mess With Cupid, 02:29
Tell the Truth, 03:11
My Lover's Prayer, 03:11
A Little Time, 02:28
Ole Man Trouble (Mono), 02:36
Change Gonna Come (Mono), 04:14
Johnny's Heartbreak, 02:28
Amen, 03:06
(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay, 02:42

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!