This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

Old School Doo Wop, Vol. 4, 2011

Old School Doo Wop, Vol. 4, 2011
The Royaltones
Some People Think, 02:52
I Call to You, 02:43
The Night Is Over, 02:36
I'll Be There, 01:47
Lonely, 02:53
My Heart, 01:56
Why Do I Cry, 02:41
The Night, 01:54
Lover, Lover, Lover, 03:08
You for Me, 03:03
It's You, 02:05
Girl of Mine, 02:44
My Island in the Sun, 02:15
Summer Love, 02:58
Crazy Love, 01:56
Girl in My Dreams, 02:32
But I Know, 02:17
Pretty Thing, 02:17
Life Is But a Dream, 02:50
When You're Smiling, 02:49

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!