This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.
Like ? Save it to your favorites
Like ? Leave your review!

The Ultimate Hits Collection, 2015

The Ultimate Hits Collection, 2015
Renz Verano
Lorena, 04:26
Gulong Ng Palad, 04:17
Kahit Konting Pagtingin, 03:30
Crazy, 03:18
Wonderful Tonight, 04:05
I Don't Wanna Talk About It, 04:30
Love Hurts, 04:10
I Never Cry, 04:07
Sumpa ko Sa 'Yo, 04:07
Kahit Kunwari Lang, 03:47
Everyday, 05:17
Keep on Loving You, 04:43
Kapalaran, 04:32

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!