This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites

Pet Shop Boys - Rent

"O" Records The Collection
Pet Shop Boys
Artist: Pet Shop Boys
Album: "O" Records The Collection, 2015

Has been played on

Install the free Online Radio Box application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!

Love Reaction, 05:35
Working Girl (One Way Love Affair), 04:57
Native Love (Step By Step), 04:01
Make It On My Own, 04:21
Who's Your Boyfriend, 05:16
Helpless (You Took My Love), 07:44
Jukebox (Don't Put Another Dime), 03:42
Keep It Coming, 07:18
Keep It Coming, 07:18
Sensitive, 04:02
Take A Chance On Me, 05:38
Pet Shop Boys, 05:19
Guilty, 04:00
Make Up Your Mind, 03:24
Just A Gigolo, 04:07
Dancing Madly Backwards, 03:16
Aggression, 04:29
Danger, 06:11
Spooky, 06:08
Goin' Cruisin, 04:43
Too Many Promises, 05:56
Motorcycle Madness, 05:24
Try It, 04:42
Set Me Free, 06:24
Love On Video, 04:01
Love Attack, 06:11
Run To Me, 06:01
I Pretend, 04:12
Umsturz, 05:31