× This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.

Install the free mobile app Online Radio Box

Get it on Google Play No, thanks
Like ? Save it to your favorites

Dua Lipa - New Rules (Album Visual)

Dua Lipa (Deluxe)
New Rules
Artist: Dua Lipa
Album: Dua Lipa (Deluxe), 2017

Has been played on

Install the free OnlineRadioBox application for your smartphone and listen to your favorite radio stations online - wherever you are!

Album Dua Lipa (Deluxe), 2017
Genesis, 03:25
Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel), 03:23
Hotter Than Hell, 03:07
Thinking 'Bout You, 02:51
New Rules, 03:32
Begging, 03:14
Last Dance, 03:48